Close
New MK-ULTRA German Pharma View larger

MK-ULTRA German Pharma

New

German Pharma MK-ULTRA
MK-677 by German Pharmaceuticals belongs to the group of SARMs, increases the building of massive muscle mass and promotes fat burning.

Servings Per Container : 30 servings / 20 mg / 30 Capsules

More details

52,00€

TrustPay logo TrustCard logo
TrustCard logo

More info

German Pharma MK-ULTRA

German Pharma MK 677 belongs to the group of SARMs, Selective Androgen Receptor Modulators and are used as an alternative to prohormone and steroid cycles. MK-ULTRA is also a SARM: a non-steroidal compound that binds selectively to the androgen receptor. The benefits of these anabolic compounds: They have similar effects as Prohormones, however, the negative side effects of these cycles omitted. In addition, German Pharmaceuticals SARM MK-677 can be practically taken in capsule form and does not have to be laboriously injected.

Benefits of German Pharma MK-ULTRA – MK-677:

  • activates the secretion of growth hormone IGF-1
  • promotes the production of testosterone and GH (growth hormone)
  • stimulates muscle growth
  • promotes fat burning
  • promotes protein synthesis
  • regulates insulin levels
  • suppresses the stress hormone cortisol
  • ensures a deep and restful sleep
  • strengthens the immune system
  • Optimizes the regeneration of muscle cells overnight
  • blocks the myostatin

In summary, SARM MK677 helps you build massive muscle mass and increase your fat burning. In addition, the supplement gives you more stamina and strength. Because SARMs only selectively activate the tissue in the body, you can benefit from the positive properties without causing negative side effects in the liver or prostate. Other androgenic effects such as hair loss, acne, hypertension or gynecomastia are no longer an issue with this product!

German Pharma MK-ULTRA suggested use:

Suggested usage
Take one capsule MK 677 a day in a dosage of 20 mg.

Bodybuilder and athletes like to use MK-677 in combination with anabolic steroids or SARMs in the build-up phase, as the increased growth hormone IGF-1.

To get the full benefit of Ibutamoren, the supplement to the muscle building phase is used for at least 12 weeks, with many users also like to extend this cycle to 14 weeks and longer in order to build up constant muscle mass.

Taking and application at your own risk. Before taking this product consult with your healthcare physician. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. This product should only be consumed by healthy adults over 18 years. Nutrition supplements should not be used as a substitute for a balanced and varied diet.
Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place after opening.

German Pharma MK-ULTRA Side effects:

The side effects of MK-677 are similar to an exogenous growth hormone intake. The most common side effects are numbness in the hands and increased appetite after use.

Also Bought Products

30 other products in the same category

Close

Close
New MK-ULTRA German Pharma View larger

MK-ULTRA German Pharma

New

German Pharmaceuticals MK-ULTRA
MK-677 von German Pharma gehört zu der Gruppe SARMs, steigert den Aufbau von massiver Muskelkmasse und fördert die Fettverbrennung.

Inhalt: 30 Portionen / 20 mg / 30 Kapseln

More details

52,00€

TrustPay logo TrustCard logo
TrustCard logo

More info

German Pharmaceuticals MK-ULTRA

German Pharma MK 677 gehört zu der Gruppe SARMs, selektive Androgenrezeptor Modulatoren und werden als Alternative zu Prohormon- und Steroid-Kuren eingesetzt. Bei MK-ULTRA handelt es sich ebenfalls um ein SARM: eine nicht-steroidale Verbindung, die selektiv an den Androgenrezeptor andockt. Die Vorteile dieser anabolen Verbindungen: Sie haben ähnliche Wirkungen wie Prohormone, die negativen Nebenwirkungen dieser Kuren entfallen jedoch. Außerdem kann German Pharmaceuticals SARM MK-677 praktisch in Kapsel-Form eingenommen werden und muss nicht mühsam injiziert werden.

Die Vorteile von German Pharmaceuticals MK-ULTRA – MK-677:

  • aktiviert die Ausschüttung von Wachstumshormon IGF-1
  • fördert die Produktion von Testosteron und GH (Growth Hormon)
  • stimuliert Muskelwachstum
  • fördert die Fettverbrennung
  • fördert die Proteinsynthese
  • reguliert den Insulinspiegel
  • unterdrückt das Stresshormon Cortisol
  • begünstigt einen tiefen und erholsamen Schlaf
  • stärkt das Immunsystem
  • optimiert die Regeneration der Muskelzellen über Nacht
  • blockiert das Myostatin

Zusammengefasst hilft dir SARM MK677 dabei, Massive Muskelmasse aufzubauen und deine Fettverbrennung zu steigern. Außerdem verleiht dir das Supplement mehr Ausdauer und Kraft. Da SARMs nur selektiv das Gewebe im Körper aktiviert, kannst du von den positiven Eigenschaften profitieren, ohne dass es zu negativen Nebenwirkungen in der Leber oder Prostata kommt. Auch andere androgene Effekte wie Haarausfall, Akne, Bluthochdruck oder Gynäkomastie sind bei diesem Produkt kein Thema mehr!

German Pharmaceuticals MK-ULTRA Dosierung/Einnahmeempfehlung

Der Hersteller empfiehlt:
1 Kapsel German Pharma MK 677 20 mg am Tag einnehmen.

Bodybuilder und Athleten verwenden MK-677 gerne in Kombination mit anderen anabolen Steroiden oder SARMs in der Aufbauphase, da die durch die Einnahme von German Pharmaceuticals MK 677 gesteigerte Ausschütung von Wachstumshormon IGF-1 führt.

Um den vollen Nutzen aus Ibutamoren zu erzielen, wird das Supplement zur Muskelaufbau Phase mindestens 12 Wochen verwendet, wobei viele Anwender diesen Zyklus auch gerne auf 14 Wochen und länger ausdehnen, um damit konstant Muskelmasse aufzubauen.

Einnahme und Anwendung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Bevor Sie dieses Produkt einnehmen, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Arzt. Überschreiten Sie nicht die empfohlene Tagesdosis. Dieses Produkt sollte nur von gesunden Erwachsenen ab 18 Jahren eingenommen werden. Nahrungsergänzungsmittel sollten nicht als Ersatz für eine ausgewogene und abwechslungsreiche Ernährung verwendet werden. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Nach dem Öffnen kühl und trocken lagern.

German Pharmaceuticals MK-ULTRA Nebenwirkungen

Die Nebenwirkungen von MK-677 gleichen einer exogenen Wachstumshormonzufuhr. Am häufigsten wurden Taubheit in den Händen und Appetitsteigerung nach der Anwendung festgestellt.


Also Bought Products

30 other products in the same category

Close