Close

Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs

New

Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs
4-components prohormone for maximum increase in strength and muscle size!

Servings Per Container : 30 servings / 90 Capsules

More details

119,00€

TrustPay logo TrustCard logo
TrustCard logo

More info

Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs

Many Bodybuilders take Viking 3.0 produced by Warriors Labs with the aim to improve physical performance, get harder and more defined muscles and increase both muscle strength and lean muscle mass. And many of them report on best results because of Viking 3.0!

But why is this compound so good? 4 unique well-matched ingredients are the secret of this effectful prohormone!

Epistane – also called Epistan, Epi, E-Stane, Epi-Strong, Methylepithiostanol – is a derivated prohormone of DHT (dihydrotestosterone). The gained muscle mass may be a bit less than with other prohormones but the muscles are of best quality. The active anabolic-androgenic steroid (ASS) cannot aromatize to estrogen and is non-methylated which also makes it well-tolerated.

Trenavar – actually Estra-4,9,11 -triene-3, 17-dione – is 10 times stronger than testosterone itself. It supports the enormous increase in muscle growth and stimulates appetite. It is a metabolite of trenbolone. Trenbolone has moderate androgen but in return extremely strong anabolic effect.

1-Andro (1-Androsterone, 1-DHEA) is an androgen prohormone of 1-Testosterone (Dihydroboldenone), 1-Androstenedione and others. It supports the increase in muscle mass and strength.

H-Drol or Halodrol (4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b,17b-diol) belongs to the derivates of the anabolic hormone testosterone. With Halodrol you can build up lean, high-quality muscle mass and reduce enormously your body fat percentage. Furthermore, you can increase strength and overall you have more power. Another benefit is the increased libido. H-Drol provides a huge and fast muscle growth with low fat and water retention.

The most important advantages of Warrior Labs Vikings 3.0:

  • Building of lean muscle mass
  • Immense increase in muscle definition and muscle hardness
  • More strength
  • Increase in workout intensity
  • Rapidly visible results

Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs suggested use:

Suggested usage
1-3 capsules per day with food. Do not exceed 4 weeks. After completion PCT recommended.

Taking and application at your own risk. Do not exceed the recommended ingestion. This product is for users aged 18 and over. Do not combine with alcohol, drugs or medication. Keep out of reach of children. Store in a cool, dry place after opening.


Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs Ingredients and nutritional information:

Serving Size: 3 Capsules
Servings per Container: 30 servings
Container: 90 Capsules

  • Viking PROTREN proprietary blend®: 237 mg
  • 2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol (Epistane): 12 mg
  • Estra-4, 9, 11-triene-3-17-dione (Trenavar): 30 mg
  • 4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b,17b-diol (Halodrol): 20 mg
  • 1-Androstene-3b-ol,17-one (1-Andro): 50 mg
  • Carbopol: 25 mg
  • milk thistle: 100 mg

Also Bought Products

21 other products in the same category

Close

Close

Viking Vol 3.0 Warrior Labs

New

Warrior Labs Viking Vol 3.0
4-Komponenten Prohormon für maximale Steigerung von Kraft und Muskelmasse!

Inhalt: 30 Portionen / 90 Kapseln

More details

119,00€

TrustPay logo TrustCard logo
TrustCard logo

More info

Warrior Labs Viking Vol 3.0

Viele Bodybuilder nehmen Viking 3.0 hergestellt von Warrior Labs mit dem Ziel ein, die körperliche Leistung zu steigern, härtere, definiertere Muskeln zu bekommen und um Kraft und gleichzeitig trockene Muskelmasse aufzubauen. Und viele berichten von Top-Ergebnissen mit Viking 3.0!

Aber warum ist das Präparat so gut? 4 einzigartige und bestens aufeinander abgestimmte Inhaltsstoffe sind das Geheimnis dieses wirkungsvollen Prohormons!

Epistane – auch Epistan, Epi, E-Stane, Epi-Strong, Methylepithiostanol genannt – ist ein von DHT (Dihydrotestosteron) abgeleitetes Prohormon. Die gewonnene Muskelmasse ist etwas geringer als mit anderen Prohormonen, dafür ist sie von höchster Qualität. Das aktive anabol-androgene Steroid (ASS) aromatisiert nicht zu Östrogen und ist nicht-methyliert, weshalb es zudem gut verträglich ist.

Trenavar – eigentlich Estra-4,9,11 -triene-3, 17-dione – wirkt 10 Mal stärker als Testosteron selbst. Es unterstützt den enormen Anstieg des Muskelwachstums und regt den Appetit an. Es ist ein Stoffwechselmetabolit von Trenbolon. Trenbolon hat eine mäßig androgene dafür extrem stark anabole Wirkung.

1-Andro (1-Androsterone, 1-DHEA) ist ein androgenes Prohormon von 1-Testosteron (Dehydroboldenone), 1-Androstenedione und anderen. Es unterstützt das Wachstum von Muskelmasse und Kraft.

H-Drol oder Halodrol (4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b,17b-diol) zählt zu den Derivaten des anabolen Hormons Testosteron. Du kannst damit trockene, hochwertige Muskelmasse aufbauen und deinen Körperfettanteil enorm reduzieren. Zudem lässt sich damit die Kraft steigern und du hast insgesamt mehr Power. Weiterer Vorteil ist die gesteigerte Libido. H-Drol sorgt für einen krassen und schnellen Muskelaufbau ohne lästige Wasseransammlungen oder Fett.

Die wichtigsten Vorteile von Warrior Labs Vikings 3.0:

  • Aufbau trockener Muskelmasse
  • Immenser Anstieg der Muskeldefinition und Muskelhärte
  • Mehr Kraft
  • Intensivere Workouts
  • Schnell sichtbare Erfolge

Warrior Labs Viking Vol 3.0 Dosierung/Einnahmeempfehlung

Der Hersteller empfiehlt:
1-3 Kapseln täglich zu den Mahlzeiten. Nicht länger als 4 Wochen. Nach Abschluss PCT empfohlen.

Einnahme und Anwendung erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die empfohlene tägliche Verzehrmenge sollte nicht überschritten werden. Nicht für Personen unter 18 Jahren und Anfänger geeignet. Nicht mit Alkohol, Drogen oder Medikamenten einnehmen. Darf nicht in die Hände von Kindern gelangen. Nach dem Öffnen kühl und trocken lagern.


Warrior Labs Viking Vol 3.0 Inhaltsstoffe:

Portion: 3 Kapseln
Portionen: 30 Portionen
Inhalt: 90 Kapseln

  • Viking PROTREN proprietary blend®: 237 mg
  • 2a,3a-epithio-17a-methyl-5a-androstan-17b-ol (Epistane): 12 mg
  • Estra-4, 9, 11-triene-3-17-dione (Trenavar): 30 mg
  • 4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3b,17b-diol (Halodrol): 20 mg
  • 1-Androstene-3b-ol,17-one (1-Andro): 50 mg
  • Carbopol: 25 mg
  • Milchdistel: 100 mg

Also Bought Products

23 other products in the same category

Close