New AK-47 - Warrior Labs View larger

AK-47 - Warrior Labs

New product

AK_47 90 Warrior Labs capsules represent a true weapon among nutritional supplements - a specially formulated formula consisting of a combination of 3 substances that synergistically complement each other and projectiles at the end where needed.

More details

98,00€

Top sellers

Rage DMAA Booster Centurion Labz

Rage DMAA Booster Centurion Labz Hardcore Booster / Pre Workout Booster...

38,00€ 44,00€
Yohimbine HCl 10mg USA SUPPLEMENTS LLC

Yohimbine HCl 10 mg USA SUPPLEMENTS LLC10 mg Yohimbine HCL Fatburner200...

43,70€
Rocky KO 300g

Submission Science

37,00€ 40,00€
Jack3D Original DMAA HCl

Jack3D Original DMAA HCl Lemon 250g can / OLD FORMULA / old version /...

38,40€
Mesomorph Booster APS DMAA

Booster Mesomorph APS DMAA 388g can / Mesomorph booster original US! (1...

52,50€
ECA Xtreme Ephedrine ECA Stack

ECA Xtreme Ephedrine ECA STACK 90 capsules ECA Stack with 25mg of...

48,50€
Hellfire Fatburner INNOVATIVE LABS

Hell Fire Fat Burner Ironmaxx INNOVATIVE LABS 90 capsules Hellfire Fat...

48,30€
Psychotic Insane Labz

Psychotic Insane Labz Pre Workout Training BoosterPsychotic Insane Labz...

33,30€
Methyldrene EPH 25 Ephedra Cloma Pharma

Clomo Pharma Methyldrene EPH 25 Ephedra 270g powder Clomo Pharma...

37,20€
Ecdysterone L-Leucine Magnus Supplements

Ecdysterone L-Leucine Magnus Supplements The strength of Dianabol...

31,50€

The AK-47 is still a frequently used assault rifle, originally designed in the Soviet Union. Target, target and shoot - that's what the AK-47 is all about, including extreme power, muscle hardness and fat burning.

Active mixture

Trenawar , also known as prohormone, is a potent substance with a rapid onset of effects, including a rapid increase in clean and dry muscle mass, improved muscle density and definition, as well as body fat loss.

Hexadron is a strong anabolic blend that is produced either alone or as part of multi-component products. The substance itself is active, it does not have to be converted in the body, which is undoubtedly its advantage. It has a large anabolic: androgenic (300: 1) ratio, and typical effects include the growth of high quality and full muscle increments as well as great power.

Cardarin , also known as GW501516, belongs to the category of SARMs that selectively activate androgen receptors in the bones and muscles, without activating them in other tissues, which minimizes negative side effects. The effects of Cardarine include fat burning, metabolic acceleration, improved vascularity, muscle density, performance and endurance in all kinds of sports. In addition, it increases energy, reduces regeneration time and gives a sense of well-being and well-being.

Mixture to promote absorbability and usability of substances

Ginger. Medical ginger was initially used only as a spice, but soon it was also used in medicine. Primarily, it improves the absorption and stimulation of essential nutrients in the body, but also strengthens immunity, fights influenza and colds, helps digestive problems and alleviates various pains.

Naringin flavonoid glycoside abundant in the skin of orange and grapefruit is the origin of their bitter taste. Increases bioavailability (nutrient usability) and improves vascular system.

Bioperin or piperine is a chemical that makes black pepper sharp. It is considered a natural antidepressant, affects the nervous system and increases brain function. It improves blood cholesterol and digestion, increases metabolism and weight loss, and reduces pain. In addition, it increases the bioavailability of multiple nutrients, nutritional supplements and medicines.

A mixture to promote liver health

N-Acetylcysteine is a potent antioxidant that can help with mood disorders, sleep disorders, infections, inflammations, and most of the conditions of increased oxidative stress behind many chronic health problems. NAC also protects the brain, lungs, liver, intestine and kidneys.

Phosphatidylcholine is a key component of our cells. Its use can improve mental, liver and intestinal health, protect the nerves and improve memory. Animal studies have shownthat phosphatidylcholine can promote liver regeneration, its low levels correlated with liver damage to death.

Marijuana is a herb used for thousands of years because of its effects on human health. Its extract (silymarin) increases detoxification and antioxidant immunity, which is beneficial for problems with liver, gall bladder, diabetes or autoimmune diseases, as well as for inflammation.

R-ALA (lipoic acid) is a natural antioxidant and anti-inflammatory compound that protects the brain, nervous system, liver and kidneys, helps with weight loss, improves diabetes, reduces the risk of cardiovascular disease and relieves pain.

Niacin (vitamin B3) is found in most foods available, supporting the function of the gastrointestinal tract, skin and nerves. It has an indispensable function in converting food to energy and increasing HDL cholesterol ("good cholesterol"), which can remove extra cholesterol from the body.

Tauroursodeoxycholic acid is a bile acid found in trace amounts in the human body. Bile acids are compounds released from the gallbladder that help digest fat. TUDCA decreases programmed cell death (apoptosis) in healthy cells, removes toxic bile acids from the liver, prevents liver cell damage, and reduces elevated liver enzymes.

Nutritional information

1 Batch Size:

3 kapsule

Number of doses per package:

30

Composition of 1 dose

AK-47® patented blend

75 mg

Trenawar, hexadron, cardarin

Mixture to promote absorbability and usability of substances

300 mg

Ginger root extract, naringin, bioperin

A mixture to promote liver health

2000 mg

N-Acetylcysteine, phosphatidylcholine, Marian variety, R-ALA, niacin, tauroursodeoxycholic acid

Recommended dosage

Take 1 capsule in the morning, 1 capsule for lunch and 1 capsule in the evening. Wash with plenty of water. After use, it is recommended to include PCT products.

RELATED PRODUCTS

Neu AK-47 - Warrior Labs Vergrößern

AK-47 - Warrior Labs

Neues Produkt

AK_47 90 Warrior Labs Kapseln stellen eine echte Waffe unter den Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln dar - eine speziell zusammengestellte Formel, die aus einer Kombination von 3 Substanzen besteht, die sich synergistisch ergänzen, und Projektilen am Ende, wenn nötig.

Mehr Infos

98,00€

Top sellers

Rage DMAA Booster Centurion Labz

Centurion Labz Rage DMAA Hardcore Booster / Pre Workout Booster mit 1.3....

38,00€ 44,00€
Yohimbine HCl 10mg USA SUPPLEMENTS LLC

Yohimbine HCl 10 mg USA SUPPLEMENTS LLC10 mg Yohimbine HCL Fatburner200...

43,70€
Rocky KO 300g

Submission Science

37,00€ 40,00€
Jack 3D Original DMAA HCl Lemon

Jack 3D Original DMAA HCl Lemon 250g Dose /ALTE FORMEL / alte Version /...

38,40€
Mesomorph Booster APS DMAA

Mesomorph Booster APS DMAA 388g Dose / Mesomorph original! (1 Messlöffel...

52,50€
ECA Xtreme Ephedra ECA Stack

ECA Xtreme Ephedra ECA 90 Kapseln mit 25mg of Ephedrin (Ephedra) und...

48,50€
Hellfire Fatburner INNOVATIVE LABS

Hell Fire Fat Burner INNOVATIVE LABS mit DMAA 90 Kapseln Hell Fire Fat...

48,30€
Insane Labz Psychotic Fruit Punch Psychotic Booster

Insane Labz PSYCHOTIC Pre Workout Trainingsbooster Insane Labz PSYCHOTIC...

33,30€
Methyldrene EPH 25 Ephedra Cloma Pharma

Methyldrene EPH 25 Ephedra Cloma Pharma 270g inkl. Messlöffel Ephedra...

37,20€
Ecdysterone L-Leucine Magnus Supplements

Ecdysteron L-Leucin Magnus Supplements Die stärke von Dianabol...

31,50€

Die AK-47 ist immer noch ein häufig verwendetes Sturmgewehr, das ursprünglich in der Sowjetunion entwickelt wurde. Zielen, zielen und schießen - darum geht es beim AK-47, einschließlich extremer Kraft, Muskelhärte und Fettverbrennung.

Aktive Mischung

Trenawar , auch als Prohormon bekannt, ist eine wirksame Substanz mit schnell einsetzenden Wirkungen, einschließlich einer schnellen Zunahme der sauberen und trockenen Muskelmasse, einer verbesserten Muskeldichte und -definition sowie des Körperfettverlusts.

Hexadron ist eine starke anabole Mischung, die entweder allein oder als Teil von Mehrkomponentenprodukten hergestellt wird. Die Substanz selbst ist aktiv, sie muss nicht im Körper umgewandelt werden, was zweifellos ihr Vorteil ist. Es hat ein großes Verhältnis von Anabolika zu Androgenen (300: 1), und typische Effekte sind das Wachstum von hoher Qualität und voller Muskelzuwächse sowie große Kraft.

Cardarin , auch bekannt als GW501516, gehört zu der Kategorie der SARMs, die Androgenrezeptoren in Knochen und Muskeln selektiv aktivieren, ohne sie in anderen Geweben zu aktivieren, wodurch negative Nebenwirkungen minimiert werden. Zu den Wirkungen von Cardarine gehören Fettverbrennung, Stoffwechselbeschleunigung, verbesserte Gefäßfunktion, Muskeldichte, Leistungsfähigkeit und Ausdauer bei allen Sportarten. Darüber hinaus erhöht es die Energie, verkürzt die Regenerationszeit und verleiht ein Gefühl von Wohlbefinden und Wohlbefinden.

Mischung zur Förderung der Resorbierbarkeit und Verwendbarkeit von Substanzen

Ginger. Medizinischer Ingwer wurde zunächst nur als Gewürz verwendet, bald aber auch in der Medizin. In erster Linie verbessert es die Absorption und Stimulation essentieller Nährstoffe im Körper, stärkt aber auch die Immunität, bekämpft Influenza und Erkältungen, hilft bei Verdauungsproblemen und lindert verschiedene Schmerzen.

Naringin Flavonoid Glycosid reichlich in der Haut von Orange und Grapefruit ist der Ursprung ihres bitteren Geschmacks. Erhöht die Bioverfügbarkeit (Nährstoffnutzbarkeit) und verbessert das Gefäßsystem.

Bioperin oder Piperin ist eine Chemikalie, die schwarzen Pfeffer scharf macht. Es gilt als natürliches Antidepressivum, wirkt auf das Nervensystem und steigert die Gehirnfunktion. Es verbessert das Cholesterin und die Verdauung im Blut, steigert den Stoffwechsel und den Gewichtsverlust und lindert Schmerzen. Darüber hinaus erhöht es die Bioverfügbarkeit von Mehrfachnährstoffen, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Arzneimitteln.

Eine Mischung zur Förderung der Lebergesundheit

N-Acetylcystein ist ein starkes Antioxidans, das bei Stimmungsstörungen, Schlafstörungen, Infektionen, Entzündungen und den meisten Bedingungen von erhöhtem oxidativem Stress hinter vielen chronischen Gesundheitsproblemen helfen kann. NAC schützt auch Gehirn, Lunge, Leber, Darm und Nieren.

Phosphatidylcholin ist ein Schlüsselbestandteil unserer Zellen. Seine Verwendung kann die geistige, Leber- und Darmgesundheit verbessern, die Nerven schützen und das Gedächtnis verbessern. Tierstudien haben gezeigtdass Phosphatidylcholin die Leberregeneration fördern kann, seine niedrigen Werte korrelieren mit Leberschäden bis zum Tod.

Marihuana ist ein Kraut, das seit Tausenden von Jahren wegen seiner Auswirkungen auf die menschliche Gesundheit verwendet wird. Sein Extrakt (Silymarin) erhöht die Entgiftung und die antioxidative Immunität, was bei Problemen mit Leber, Gallenblase, Diabetes oder Autoimmunerkrankungen sowie bei Entzündungen von Vorteil ist.

R-ALA (Liponsäure) ist ein natürliches Antioxidans und eine entzündungshemmende Verbindung, die das Gehirn, das Nervensystem, die Leber und die Nieren schützt, beim Abnehmen hilft, Diabetes lindert, das Risiko von Herz-Kreislauf-Erkrankungen senkt und Schmerzen lindert.

Niacin (Vitamin B3) ist in den meisten verfügbaren Nahrungsmitteln enthalten und unterstützt die Funktion des Magen-Darm-Trakts, der Haut und der Nerven. Es hat eine unverzichtbare Funktion bei der Umwandlung von Nahrungsmitteln in Energie und der Erhöhung des HDL-Cholesterins ("gutes Cholesterin"), das zusätzliches Cholesterin aus dem Körper entfernen kann.

Tauroursodesoxycholsäure ist eine Gallensäure, die im menschlichen Körper in Spuren vorkommt. Gallensäuren sind Verbindungen, die aus der Gallenblase freigesetzt werden und die Fettverdauung unterstützen. TUDCA verringert den programmierten Zelltod (Apoptose) in gesunden Zellen, entfernt giftige Gallensäuren aus der Leber, beugt Leberschäden vor und reduziert erhöhte Leberenzyme.

Nährwertangaben

1 Losgröße:

3 kapsule

Anzahl der Dosen pro Packung:

30

Zusammensetzung von 1 Dosis

AK-47® patentierte Mischung

75 mg

Trenawar, Hexadron, Kardarin

Mischung zur Förderung der Resorbierbarkeit und Verwendbarkeit von Substanzen

300 mg

Ingwerwurzelextrakt, Naringin, Bioperin

Eine Mischung zur Förderung der Lebergesundheit

2000 mg

N-Acetylcystein, Phosphatidylcholin, Mariansorte, R-ALA, Niacin, Tauroursodesoxycholsäure

Empfohlene Dosierung

Morgens 1 Kapsel, mittags 1 Kapsel und abends 1 Kapsel einnehmen. Mit viel Wasser waschen. Nach Gebrauch wird empfohlen, PCT-Produkte einzuschließen.

VERWANDTE PRODUKTE